Nobody has complained, so far, so I must be doing something right!

hmmmm…well I keep logging in and staring at this blank page to type something into and can’t figure out what I should/would like to write. So I figured I’d finally type something.

I feel like I am still getting to know everyone and everything else I need to know (kids, staff, parents, routines, life, what I am supposed to be doing while at work), that I am finding it hard to think about taking the next steps with observations and documentations, etc.

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “Nobody has complained, so far, so I must be doing something right!

  1. Sometimes ‘starting’ is the hardest part!

    This has been a journey for all of us…good days and not so good days! Days when I’ve been ready to throw in the towel and concede defeat…but then the day ends, I go home and the next morning I’m ready again to fight the good fight 🙂

    I am so glad you have joined our team…please feel free to jump in and plan activities/provocations/invitation that reflect observed interests. If you need materials let me know! Also, please feel free to pop into the CCRR and borrow and buy whatever you think is needed….just put it on my account (and let me know:))

    If we could change one thing in or about our space what would it be? And how would we do it?

Leave a comment